Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

 

We really appreciate you taking your time and sharing your opinions on the products purchased from us. Thank you! Your reviews will help other customers to know more about the products. It will also be a great way to help us improve our product offers, which will make customers just like you happier. 

Once your order has been delivered, you will receive an email asking you to review the items you have purchased. Only verified customers can leave reviews.

 

PERFECT! 

Posted by Jen on 17th Jul 2018      Verified buyer

This dress was perfect for a wedding. Elegant and classy while still comfortable and while still showing your figure. It's very flattering.

 

BEAUTIFUL FORM FITTING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Jul 2018      Verified buyer

The color of this dress is gorgeous. I like my dresses to be very fitted. The fabric is thicker and very comfortable. The material has a nice stretch to it. It fit like a glove! The only con for me is this dress was long on me (I'm 5'1" :P) However I would definitely buy this dress again.

 

WONDERFUL DRESS 

Posted by Gabriela on 27th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

I can't rave enough about this dress! The fabric is thick but is very stretchy. It fits like a glove. I wore a medium and I'm usually a 10 dress size with athletic upper body, so it worked really well for me.

 

FIRST TIME PURCHASE AND WILL DO IT AGAIN 

Posted by Veronica on 25th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

Dress came on time. The small fit really well. Definitely recommend this dress as it hugs nicely.

 

PRETTY, THICK MATERIAL 

Posted by Natalie on 16th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

The material is surprisingly thick, so you don't necessarily need a bra under it, but if your bust size is on the larger side it may be wise to size up. I wore this dress to my college graduation, it was an extremely hot day and I was sweating all day but the dress did not show any sweat stains, it was miraculous!

 

BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND VERY PRETTY AND SIMPLE DRESS 

Posted by Amanda S on 11th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

Very nice and well made. Pretty color. I went a size up and the fit was amazing. Too cold to wear now so I will wear it later in the summer.

 

I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD!!! 

Posted by Amber Martin on 5th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

I love my dress!!! It's more beautiful in person and was delivered very quickly!

 

WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEN 

Posted by Unknown on 30th May 2018      Verified buyer

The color is a pinkish nude and looks beautiful in person. It does look and feel very expensive. I was skeptical of how it would fit but the size M has been perfect.

 

BEAUTIFUL BUT TOO SHORT 

Posted by April Gutierrez on 27th May 2018      Verified buyer

The dress is amazing and the lace up detail is gorgeous but I found this dress to be short. Like really short. Overall still very pretty but I would have liked it a little longer.

 

GOOD 

Posted by AB on 26th May 2018      Verified buyer

The jumpsuit is very well made. Fast delivery. Looks exactly like the picture.

 

EVERYTHING OK 

Posted by JC L on 24th May 2018      Verified buyer

I saw this on Kim Kardashian and just fell in love. I love the simplicity and sexiness. It came to my house in 3 days. The color was like the photo, the quality of the dress is good also, I had some concerns about the size and I contacted customer service and they were very supportive, I will buy again.

 

FITS NICELY 

Posted by Anne Marie Darby on 24th May 2018      Verified buyer

Love, love, love this dress! I felt amazing in this dress and I never wanted to take it off!! This is a beautiful option for a formal event. The material is heavy and beautiful. Definitely recommend ordering this dress, it's great.

 

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS 

Posted by Liz p. on 22nd May 2018      Verified buyer

This is by far my favorite dress I've worn in a long time, even though it fits a little tight. I'm super curvy, but I managed to get into the large. Sexy, chic, and you'll definitely get noticed. Highly recommend.

 

BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Shawanda on 22nd May 2018      Verified buyer

Looks exactly as the photo. Dress was made of great quality. Only think I wished was at 5’8 with heels it didn’t touch the ground. Small price to pay for such a beautiful gown. Needed it for prom and it didn’t disappoint.

 

I HAD TO RETURN IT 

Posted by ona on 20th May 2018      Verified buyer

great dress for all occasions. the material is great but i 've chosen size m .. unfortunately is big :( for me. i returned it for a full refund

 

VERY CUTE 

Posted by Unknown on 18th May 2018      Verified buyer

I really loved the design of this dress, but unfortunately it was just too small for my hips to fit comfortably. Sadly I had to return it.

 

GREAT MATERIAL 

Posted by Sandy Barey on 16th May 2018      Verified buyer

Gorgeous, fit like a glove, travels well and didn't have to wear a bra (all very important).Will buy again.

 

CLASSIC 

Posted by Leah on 7th May 2018      Verified buyer

This dress was perfect. I'm 3.5 months post partum and felt so beautiful in this dress. It was comfortable and flattering. Gorgeous dress and fits like a glove. Everything about this dress is perfection: the length, the fit, the lace!

 

TIGHT BUT TRUE TO SIZE 

Posted by Krystal Giuliani on 4th May 2018      Verified buyer

This bandage dress is amazing. Hugs every curve in a good way. The dress came a day later than the stated date but arrived just in time.

 

GREAT FOR A SPRING / SUMMER WEDDING 

Posted by C.E on 28th Apr 2018      Verified buyer

I usually wear a 0 and I wore the XS and it fit perfectly- very true to size. The top was a little awkward at first but definitely didn't hinder my dancing and was so worth it for the unique flare. Overall I absolutely loved this dress and would say it's the perfect combination of unique, classy, and sexy.

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS 

Posted by Annalisa on 28th Apr 2018      Verified buyer

If your thinking about buying this one...DO IT! I went with the medium and it fit like a glove. I paired the dress with black pumps and a sparkly black clutch. I received great remarks about the dress and loved the feel and cut!

 

LOVED THIS! 

Posted by B. Y on 23rd Mar 2018      Verified buyer

Fit is amazing! No need for spanx, this holds you in and plays up your curves in the most flattering way possible.

 

GORGEOUS! 

Posted by ANDREA VELASCO on 15th Mar 2018      Verified buyer

This website never disappoints. Very sexy dress, wore to date night! All eyes certainly were on me. The only reason I gave it a four stars was because I wore a size XS which was extremely snug. I should have ordered the size small.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS, DEFINITELY TIGHT! 

Posted by Callie on 15th Mar 2018      Verified buyer

I absolutely loved this dress!! Its VERY "sucks you all in" which is awesome! The striping on this dress was very flattering, I don't have a ton of curves so anything that helps with that is perfect!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by ELISA MAYRE RIVERO CRUZ on 19th Feb 2018      Verified buyer

I LOVE MY DRESS IS PERFECT !

 

MORE THEN SATISFIED 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Feb 2018      Verified buyer

High quality material. The jumpsuit is chic and sexy. Only thing I wouldn't recommend going one size up. I am a small and I ordered a medium. And unfortunately the medium is a bit too big.
Otherwise the jumpsuit is perfect. 4.5 stars actually lol.

 

FANTASTIC BUY 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Jun 2017      Verified buyer

Seeing is believing!

 

GREAT! 

Posted by eylen on 19th May 2017      Verified buyer

i love the dress it was a little too big but that is my own mistake haha but it is absolutly great

 

LOVE IT!!! 

Posted by Unknown on 25th Apr 2017      Verified buyer

It fits great

 

FIT PERFECT 

Posted by Andrea Vincekova on 6th Apr 2017      Verified buyer

looks exactly like on picture, material good. Recomend :)

 

GREAT MATERIAL 

Posted by ColoradoGal on 8th Feb 2017      Verified buyer

I am 5ft 4inches, apprx 100lbs - I bought a small. I could have maybe gone down a size, but the pants fit perfectly - they were long enough, fitted but not tight. I did feel I had to pull my pants up after walking and wearing for the evening, but at least I did not feel the waist was too tight. Sometimes the zipper was hard to zip. The jacket was extremely long for my height, I have to wear heels to wear it so that it doesn't drag on the floor. Very heavy material, but can not wash. Not sure if the pants will keep stretching out then be too loose since you can not wash to make them tighter.

 

SO IMPRESSED 

Posted by Jennifer on 11th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

I love this dress so much! It fits perfectly! and the quality is insanly good!! Very happy with my purchase!

 

AMAZING 

Posted by NUMAY M on 10th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

AMAZING DRESS SO GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE! JUST DIFF COLOUR :)

 

GORGEOUS SET 

Posted by Chantal on 3rd Jan 2017      Verified buyer


This set is spectacular. Beautiful color and fits amazingly well. The fabric was comfy the lines where sexy! I got so many compliments all night and loved standing out in a crowd of plain cocktail dresses.

 

SUPER SEXY DRESS, VERY WELL MADE AND HOLDS ME IN! 

Posted by Sophia Ratkovich on 12th Oct 2016      Verified buyer

I am 5'5, 137 lbs, and I bought a size small. I have DDs so i struggle to zip it as it gets up there but its definitely doable. I don't spill over anywhere, the dress hugs my curves and smoothes everything so well. I would not go any bigger or smaller! Perfect black dress. Cant wait to wear it!

 

GOOD HEAVY MATERIAL 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2016      Verified buyer

I expected the waist to be more rigid but was very soft faux leather.. I am a 6/8 and ordered an xs.. was tight dropped a couple of pounds to be comfy! Lovely dress to wear good heavy material! .. mine came with a small hole at side but was refunded enough to fix it! Very happy with customer care team!

 

OMG!!! 

Posted by Debby on 19th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

OMG!!! I bought this as a wedding dress as a I'm second-time-around bride in November and it'll be a registry office and then a big party (nothing formal). I LOVE it!! it hugs my curves but is very very flattering and my fiance thinks I look hot in it!! It's really well made and great quality for the price. My son marries next year and I'll be looking for my outfit on your website- THANK YOU !!!!! xx

 

LOVEEE IT 

Posted by Rebecca Alexis on 16th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

Such a beautiful dress that fits great I'm very happy with my purchase Thank You

 

GREAT! 

Posted by Serah on 3rd Jun 2016      Verified buyer

Received the dress with in 2 weeks time, fits perfectly is very flattering!! Very sexy dress

 

LOVE THE DRESS 

Posted by Kelly K. on 8th May 2016      Verified buyer

It fit like a glove! But if you're heavy on top you may not be able to wear a bra.

 

PERFECT DRESS 

Posted by anna on 23rd Apr 2016      Verified buyer

thank you dream it wear it team for your customer service.

 

IMPRESSED 

Posted by Gloria on 16th Apr 2016      Verified buyer

I ordered 2 items and one I have returned, through no fault of the store as was high quality etc it just didn't suit me! I received my order so quickly and I was ver impressed!

 

OK 

Posted by kelly on 7th Apr 2016      Verified buyer

Very pleased from start to finish

 

AMAZING!! 

Posted by Jode on 19th Mar 2016      Verified buyer

Perfect, the exact right size and amazing quality , will definitely being purchasing from here again. Love this dress!

 

I'M IN LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Mar 2016      Verified buyer

wonderful dress and customer service. totally reccommended.

 

I AM FULLY SATISFACTED 

Posted by claudia on 28th Feb 2016      Verified buyer

The dress was gorgeous, sizing was perfect, constant updates on the status of my order,perfect!

 

LOVE THE SITE 

Posted by Unknown on 31st Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Love the site and products. The customer service is excellent, delivery is fast and returns (if necessary) very easy. very recommended.

 

FAB QUALITY AND SERVICE 

Posted by h. on 31st Dec 2015      Verified buyer

I have ordered a few items from dream it wear it over this Christmas period. The service has been amazing and I have been amazed at the quality of the items I have purchased considering they are so resonably priced.

 

THE DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

i really love it

 

EXACTLY AS PICTURED 

Posted by Moe2886 on 29th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

High quality fabric, this dress is gorgeous. The shipping was lightning fast during the Christmas season. Wow. I will definitely be ordering plenty of dresses from this site and will highly recommend! I would suggest ordering a size up.

 

I LOVE THIS DRESS 

Posted by julia on 23rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

quite impressed by the service.

 

ITS OK 

Posted by Unknown on 23rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

The skirt fits on my waist but pull on my hips and the arms were way to tight and across my chest smushed it in but great material and super fast shipping. Exactly like the picture! Worth the buy!

 

THANKS! 

Posted by G. on 9th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Very happy with the purchase. The dress is as described and size is accurate. Very very good quality.

 

YES 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Love it! It came quick with DHL Express!

 

VERY GOOD 

Posted by eli. on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Pleased with shipping and product!

 

THANK U 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

fast delivery, as described.. thank you. the dress is amazing.

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

EXCELLENT!!!! AS PICTURE.

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by betty on 14th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

I love my dress is so gorgeous it came right when I needed it!!fast shipping

 

GREAT 

Posted by p on 10th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Dress looks great on. Color is true to picture and description. Fit is good. I would order again.

 

VERY IMPRESSED! 

Posted by Serena on 10th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Must say this is my first purchase on dreamitwearit. The dress hugs your body and the quality of the material is excellent. Id totally recommend this shop, shipping took 2 days. Dress fits true to size!

 

GOOD 

Posted by Carla on 4th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Very fast delivery and high quality product. Very very very satisfied, thanks.

 

LOVELY 

Posted by Simone on 4th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Love it thank you. Great material lovely dress

 

BIG THANK YOU 

Posted by Alexia on 1st Nov 2015      Verified buyer

I had to exchange it for a larger size and OMG this has been by far the best customer service I have ever received ever from face to face to over the phone to online. BIG Thank you Patricia! I can't wait to order more from you guys! Thank you again! :D

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 1st Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Looks exactly like pics! Will post pics this weekend

 

I AM A STAR WITH THIS DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

amazing and sexy

 

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by j. on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

heavy material dress. It is exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered a size medium.

 

5* 

Posted by p on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

La robe est magnifique

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by Mila on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Fantastic, fabulous dress - it fits just perfectly and looks so good! I can highly recommend them!

 

STUNNING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 27th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

wow

 

10 STARS 

Posted by Roxana on 16th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Excellent dress exactly like picture the colour is fab .. love it exactly as described great material..amazing :)

 

ORDER ONE SIZE UP 

Posted by A on 16th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Nice love it, good quality but a lil tight. If u usually wear small, it's better to get a Medium.

 

HAPPY 

Posted by Jana on 14th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Very happy with quality and delivery of dress. Amazing xxxxx

 

ARRIVED ON TIME AND WAS PERFECT 

Posted by Katia on 6th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Exactly like the pic.Love it

 

FAB DRESS 

Posted by F. M on 6th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

QUALITY IS BEYOND AMAZING!!! I ordered this for my bday and omg i just cant tell you guys how excited i am to wear it. Everything is so perfect down to the stitching. It feel like its worth thousands honestly. I also got the product in 3 days via DHL

 

EXACTLY LIKE PHOTO 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

XOXO

 

THANK YOU 

Posted by Giada N. on 23rd Sep 2015      Verified buyer

Heavy bandage material not cheap quality I'm very happy! Very fast and as described will be ordering many more!

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by N on 11th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

I saw this dress on Kylie Jenner and had to have it. It's beautiful and the quality is great. I highly recommend the dress and the site.

 

VERY NICE 

Posted by Ana M. on 10th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

I'm usually a small, but decided to go for a medium because of my breast. I tried on the dress and it fits nicely. It holds up my boobs. I think I could have gotten a small, but better to play it safe. Good material.

 

IT RUNS SMALL. 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

The dress is nice but runs small. I ordered the dress in my usual size, but had to exchange it for one size larger. Overall it looks great.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS 

Posted by Tamara on 8th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

It's beautiful. I was a little afraid about if it was going to fit but I found out that is just sits on you the way it's supposed to. The fabric quality looks and feels high end. I'm really happy, thank you so much.

 

FABULOUS! 

Posted by Marlena on 21st Aug 2015      Verified buyer

Loved it!
fits like a glove and the design is perfect!

 

WOW 

Posted by Sally on 17th Aug 2015      Verified buyer

Wow wow wow. Wasn.t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. This dress is a DREAM.

 

LOVE IT 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Aug 2015      Verified buyer

I love the dress and the fabric but I'm afraid it was to small and I ordered the largest size.

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Jul 2015      Verified buyer

MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN I COULD SEE IN PICTURES NOW I WANT THE BLACK ONE TOO, JUST BEAUTIFUL

 

GOOD 

Posted by J on 17th Jul 2015      Verified buyer

It is very good quality and fits perfect, love it!

 

A MUST HAVE 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jun 2015      Verified buyer

this is a must have for every woman's wardrobe. It's simple yet elegant. with the right accessories....you will the center of attention everywhere you go!

 

LIKE A GLOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 19th May 2015      Verified buyer

This dress is made of great quality material, very thick and stretchy material! It fits like a glove and hugs your body very well. Recommend for anyone who wants a curve hugging dress that shows all your womanly curve in the right places.

 

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT 

Posted by B. B. on 15th May 2015      Verified buyer

Love the dress, fits great, perfect length, great material. I fell even more in love! Service was excellent, arrived on time, thank you so much.

 

JUST PERFECT! 

Posted by S. on 13th May 2015      Verified buyer

Exactly like the picture! Perfect condition! Perfect fit! Perfect everything! 10/10 Thank you very much!!!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Giuliana S. on 12th May 2015      Verified buyer

I loved the dress. the fabric is so good and I received the order on time. Thank you guys, you have earned a regular loyal customer.

 

AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 6th May 2015      Verified buyer

I love the outfit, the material is amazing. Good quality

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 6th May 2015      Verified buyer

dress is gorgeous definitely will buy more in this site!

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by elena on 5th May 2015      Verified buyer

very very good price

 

THE DRESS 

Posted by g. on 5th May 2015      Verified buyer

The dresses and clothes are beautiful i would recomend dream it wear it to anyone.

 

 

 

Dream it Wear it Rated 5 / 5 based on 87 reviews. | Post your review

Back to Top