Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

 

Once your order has been delivered, you will receive an email asking you to review the items you have purchased. Only verified customers can leave comments and feedback.

We welcome you to post a Product Review so that others can benefit from your experience. It takes no time at all and your feedback will help other lovely customers. All reviews will automatically show up on this page.

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE 

Posted by monica field on 22nd Aug 2017      Verified buyer

omg! this dress is even better in person! this dress gives off the illusion of major curves! love love love. super fast shipping! excellent service!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by San on 22nd Aug 2017      Verified buyer

Exactly as pictured, very happy. I am Aus size 10, L fit perfect. Came very fast to Australia too.

 

WOW! WHAT A DRESS! 

Posted by Marlenis on 22nd Jul 2017      Verified buyer

I was very skeptical of this dress, as a low and tighter fit are not my typical style. I could not be happier with this pick. I have never received so many compliments. The dress was perfect fitted and flattering. The flared bottom made it comfortable and easy to dance in. The fabric stretches. It is fitted at the waist, and is very supportive so I was able to wear it without a bra. Love love love!!!

 

DRESS IS STUNNING 

Posted by MK on 22nd Jul 2017      Verified buyer

Loved this bronze hervé leger, neutral, classy, but unique and very form fitting! Reasonably comfortable to wear for the evening, though I needed help zipping it up.

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by Karla on 18th Jul 2017      Verified buyer

Best store ever. Super fast shipping; sent via DHL and arrived in less than a week! Quality is amazing. Dense fabric, looks expensive. Exactly as shown in picture.

 

TOO SMALL AND NO RETURNS AFTER 14 DAYS 

Posted by Kiara Chapko on 8th Jul 2017      Verified buyer

The quality of the dress is very good, however the dress was too small even with a large. I would have given this product 4 stars if I could return it after the 14 days (which I missed.)

 

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! 

Posted by Amanda on 5th Jul 2017      Verified buyer

The dress arrived in 5 days and I was extremely happy with it. The colour was exactly like it looked online ( red dress) the fit was meticulous and it was very flattering. I went up a size as recommended on the size chart and it looks great. I would definitely buy again from this site.

 

FANTASTIC BUY 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Jun 2017      Verified buyer

Seeing is believing!

 

GREAT! 

Posted by eylen on 19th May 2017      Verified buyer

i love the dress it was a little too big but that is my own mistake haha but it is absolutly great

 

SO IMPRESSED 

Posted by Jennifer on 11th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

I love this dress so much! It fits perfectly! and the quality is insanly good!! Very happy with my purchase!

 

AMAZING 

Posted by NUMAY M on 10th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

AMAZING DRESS SO GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE! JUST DIFF COLOUR :)

 

VERY HAPPY 

Posted by Gabriella Burrows on 10th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

The jumpsuit is just great. Super nice quality, accurate description. I ordered xs and it's just perfect. Couldn't be happier! Will buy again definitely.

 

GORGEOUS SET 

Posted by Chantal on 3rd Jan 2017      Verified buyer


This set is spectacular. Beautiful color and fits amazingly well. The fabric was comfy the lines where sexy! I got so many compliments all night and loved standing out in a crowd of plain cocktail dresses.

 

STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!! 

Posted by Claire Perkins on 21st Dec 2016      Verified buyer

I honestly liked this dress better in person than the site and I was pleasantly surprise by the great quality, and just how nice the style really is. Truly impressed. Will definitely recommend.

 

SUPER SEXY DRESS, VERY WELL MADE AND HOLDS ME IN! 

Posted by Sophia Ratkovich on 12th Oct 2016      Verified buyer

I am 5'5, 137 lbs, and I bought a size small. I have DDs so i struggle to zip it as it gets up there but its definitely doable. I don't spill over anywhere, the dress hugs my curves and smoothes everything so well. I would not go any bigger or smaller! Perfect black dress. Cant wait to wear it!

 

JUST AS SEXY IN PERSON AS IT IS ONLINE 

Posted by MsJae Jontelle on 11th Oct 2016      Verified buyer

This is my second item that I have ordered from #DIWI and I love it. The quality is great and it fits very well. The legs were a little long but I'm only 5'5. I ordered a large but perhaps i may order a medium next time given the amount of stretch this garment has. They are always quick with shipping and great with customer service. No complaints and a very satisfied customer that will order again and again from this site!!

 

GOOD HEAVY MATERIAL 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2016      Verified buyer

I expected the waist to be more rigid but was very soft faux leather.. I am a 6/8 and ordered an xs.. was tight dropped a couple of pounds to be comfy! Lovely dress to wear good heavy material! .. mine came with a small hole at side but was refunded enough to fix it! Very happy with customer care team!

 

OMG!!! 

Posted by Debby on 19th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

OMG!!! I bought this as a wedding dress as a I'm second-time-around bride in November and it'll be a registry office and then a big party (nothing formal). I LOVE it!! it hugs my curves but is very very flattering and my fiance thinks I look hot in it!! It's really well made and great quality for the price. My son marries next year and I'll be looking for my outfit on your website- THANK YOU !!!!! xx

 

LOVEEE IT 

Posted by Rebecca Alexis on 16th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

Such a beautiful dress that fits great I'm very happy with my purchase Thank You

 

SATISFIED 

Posted by Lin on 20th Jul 2016      Verified buyer

I love this dress. Definitely a show stopper. I will suggest you order a size up. I usually wear a S/M but ordered a medium to be on the safe side. A large would have given me more room but the medium was fine as well.

 

THE BEST 

Posted by bie on 12th Jul 2016      Verified buyer

i loved this dress soo much and got a lot of compliments when i wore it.

these clothes are really nice and they have an amazing customer service who took care of me .

Thank you ,this is my shop now

 

EXCELLENT PURCHASE! 

Posted by sammy on 6th Jul 2016      Verified buyer

There are no words! ! This dress is absolutely AMAZING! The material is heavy!! Excellent. It looks much more expensive then what it is. Excellent purchase!

 

VERY GOOD DRESS 

Posted by e. on 6th Jul 2016      Verified buyer

I bought it and I'm very satisfied with the site. Delivery in 3 days. I will buy again more for sure.

 

I AM SOOOOO SATISFIED 

Posted by Unknown on 13th Jun 2016      Verified buyer

I am so satisfied and happy with this outfit and the service was amazing. Customer support always there for me and made me feel comfortable with my choise

 

GREAT! 

Posted by Serah on 3rd Jun 2016      Verified buyer

Received the dress with in 2 weeks time, fits perfectly is very flattering!! Very sexy dress

 

PERFECT! 

Posted by Unknown on 2nd Jun 2016      Verified buyer

The quality is amazing and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it out!

 

LOVE THE DRESS 

Posted by Kelly K. on 8th May 2016      Verified buyer

It fit like a glove! But if you're heavy on top you may not be able to wear a bra.

 

PERFECT DRESS 

Posted by anna on 23rd Apr 2016

thank you dream it wear it team for your customer service.

 

IMPRESSED 

Posted by Gloria on 16th Apr 2016

I ordered 2 items and one I have returned, through no fault of the store as was high quality etc it just didn't suit me! I received my order so quickly and I was ver impressed!

 

TOO SMALL 

Posted by Angie on 7th Apr 2016

Good service but unfortunately dress to small, hoping returns service is as efficient so I can start shopping with you again ASAP

 

OK 

Posted by kelly on 7th Apr 2016

Very pleased from start to finish

 

VERY HAPPY 

Posted by Ely on 7th Apr 2016

Very happy! I wasn't sure what the quality would be like, but very very impressed. Beautiful dress, perfect fit. Thanks

 

AMAZING!! 

Posted by Jode on 19th Mar 2016

Perfect, the exact right size and amazing quality , will definitely being purchasing from here again. Love this dress!

 

I'M IN LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Mar 2016

wonderful dress and customer service. totally reccommended.

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Selena R on 3rd Mar 2016

This was my first purchased from this website to my 21st birthday and i'm totally satisfied with the product, I am definitely going to continue buying more dresses from this website.

 

LOVE IT!! 

Posted by Unknown on 2nd Mar 2016

I love this outfit..it fits like a glove, very classy . I received it within days...I'm very happy with this dress☺ and I would definitely be ordering again from Dream it, wear it ...

 

AWESOME 

Posted by kate on 1st Mar 2016

love it

 

I AM FULLY SATISFACTED 

Posted by claudia on 28th Feb 2016

The dress was gorgeous, sizing was perfect, constant updates on the status of my order,perfect!

 

HAPPY 

Posted by Vicky H. on 27th Feb 2016

Quick, reliable, trustworthy I highly recommend. Purchase was as advertised. Really happy.

 

EXCELLENT COMPANY 

Posted by Lisette on 15th Feb 2016

I bought 4 dresses! Easy to use website with such great prices, amazing dresses with the same high quality of house of CB , will definitely be using Dreamitwearit.com again.

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by KAMI J. on 15th Feb 2016

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO ORDER AGAIN ..

 

LOVELY MATERIAL 

Posted by UK on 11th Feb 2016

I am just over 5'7 so the dress was a little shorter than I had hoped. I ordered my actual dress size and it fitted so well! The material hugged the body & the quality was amazing.

 

VERY SEXY 

Posted by Unknown on 6th Jan 2016

Really awesome dress and top quality

 

SITE RECOMMENDED 

Posted by katy on 3rd Jan 2016

Wasn't sure as a first time buyer f the sizing was going to be great but when my 2 piece dress arrived within a few days of ordering and right before New Years Eve I pleasantly surprised it was a perfect fit so I would definitely be ordering again!

 

LOVE BLACK 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Jan 2016

Speedy delivery despite the holiday season, lovely dress fits perfectly!

 

FAB QUALITY AND SERVICE 

Posted by h. on 31st Dec 2015

I have ordered a few items from dream it wear it over this Christmas period. The service has been amazing and I have been amazed at the quality of the items I have purchased considering they are so resonably priced.

 

LOVE THE SITE 

Posted by Unknown on 31st Dec 2015

Love the site and products. The customer service is excellent, delivery is fast and returns (if necessary) very easy. very recommended.

 

THE DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Dec 2015

i really love it

 

EXACTLY AS PICTURED 

Posted by Moe2886 on 29th Dec 2015

High quality fabric, this dress is gorgeous. The shipping was lightning fast during the Christmas season. Wow. I will definitely be ordering plenty of dresses from this site and will highly recommend! I would suggest ordering a size up.

 

I LOVE THIS DRESS 

Posted by julia on 23rd Dec 2015

quite impressed by the service.

 

ITS OK 

Posted by Unknown on 23rd Dec 2015

The skirt fits on my waist but pull on my hips and the arms were way to tight and across my chest smushed it in but great material and super fast shipping. Exactly like the picture! Worth the buy!

 

REALLY NICE DRESS AND FAST DELIVERY 

Posted by Unknown on 12th Dec 2015

I ordered 3 items and they all look really nice, the fabric was as expected, the shipping was really fast.

 

 

MY NEW YEAR' S EVE DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 9th Dec 2015

Great customer service! Fast shipping.The dress is simply amazing.

 

VERY RECOMMENDED. 

Posted by Unknown on 9th Dec 2015

the dress is great!!! I orderded SMALL and it fits great!

 

THANKS! 

Posted by G. on 9th Dec 2015

Very happy with the purchase. The dress is as described and size is accurate. Very very good quality.

 

SUPER FAST DELIVERY 

Posted by Unknown on 5th Dec 2015

Received this dress super fast!! I was trying to track it but it was already in my mailbox. I love the dress. I could live with that. Will definitely order again.

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 5th Dec 2015

Love my new dress sure to be a hit for New Years Eve

 

PERFECT FOR CHRISTMAS 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Dec 2015

Nice dress. Size S a little bit big for S, but it worth the money.

 

YES 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Dec 2015

Love it! It came quick with DHL Express!

 

DRESS OK BUT WAY TOO SMALL. WOULD FIT MY YOUNG DAUGHTER BETTER. 

Posted by Unknown on 1st Dec 2015

I need to return this. Can someone contact me please. Thank you

 

MAGNIFICENT DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Nov 2015

Really magnificent! Beatiful quality and fast delivery. I love it. Thank you for everything.

 

VERY GOOD 

Posted by eli. on 22nd Nov 2015

Pleased with shipping and product!

 

THANK U 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015

fast delivery, as described.. thank you. the dress is amazing.

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015

EXCELLENT!!!! AS PICTURE.

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by t. on 22nd Nov 2015

super quick delivery, excellent fabric, perfect size table. will order again!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Unknown on 16th Nov 2015

I normally wear a Medium but wanted dress to be form fitting so I ordered a Small and it looks perfect

 

I'M IN LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 16th Nov 2015

Great dress even better than on the picture!!!high quality, thank you very much. fast delivery.

 

LOVELY. 

Posted by Unknown on 16th Nov 2015

i love it , color is perfect, material is perfect. totally recommended.

 

SMALL 

Posted by Unknown on 14th Nov 2015

looks exactly like picture too but runs small!

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by betty on 14th Nov 2015

I love my dress is so gorgeous it came right when I needed it!!fast shipping

 

GREAT 

Posted by p on 10th Nov 2015

Dress looks great on. Color is true to picture and description. Fit is good. I would order again.

 

GOOD 

Posted by Carla on 4th Nov 2015

Very fast delivery and high quality product. Very very very satisfied, thanks.

 

PARFAIT 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Nov 2015

Parfait

 

LOVELY 

Posted by Simone on 4th Nov 2015

Love it thank you. Great material lovely dress

 

BIG THANK YOU 

Posted by Alexia on 1st Nov 2015

I had to exchange it for a larger size and OMG this has been by far the best customer service I have ever received ever from face to face to over the phone to online. BIG Thank you Patricia! I can't wait to order more from you guys! Thank you again! :D

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 1st Nov 2015

Looks exactly like pics! Will post pics this weekend

 

I AM A STAR WITH THIS DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015

amazing and sexy

 

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by j. on 28th Oct 2015

heavy material dress. It is exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered a size medium.

 

YES!! 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015

I love this dress! It fit just as it did on the model .

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015

fav bandage dress I've purchased. Sexy, beautiful color.

 

5* 

Posted by p on 28th Oct 2015

La robe est magnifique

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by Mila on 28th Oct 2015

Fantastic, fabulous dress - it fits just perfectly and looks so good! I can highly recommend them!

 

GOOD 

Posted by Mila on 28th Oct 2015

This is my second purchase. Both dresses are beautiful. Will most definitely purchase again :)

 

WOW! 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015

simply wow!

 

REALLY WONDERFUL 

Posted by d. on 28th Oct 2015

amazing dress and fit perfect

 

STUNNING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 27th Oct 2015

wow

 

NOT GREAT QUALITY 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Oct 2015

Material is cotton looked horrible and is definitely not made for anyone larger than a B cup. I am returning.

 

GORGEOUS 

Posted by Shayna on 20th Oct 2015

Shipping was fast! I was pretty shocked that I got my item in less than 4 days. The item itself is beautiful. Thick material, excellent quality, the yellow is gorgeous. It looks just like the picture. I tried it on and it fits great. I am about 150 lbs, 5'3, and 36 DD; I purchased a large and it fits!!! Will order from this company again in the future.

 

NICE DRESS 

Posted by Fatima Faulkner on 20th Oct 2015

Amazing dress!!! But arrived after along time, it was out of stock

 

10 STARS 

Posted by Roxana on 16th Oct 2015

Excellent dress exactly like picture the colour is fab .. love it exactly as described great material..amazing :)

 

ORDER ONE SIZE UP 

Posted by A on 16th Oct 2015

Nice love it, good quality but a lil tight. If u usually wear small, it's better to get a Medium.

 

JUST AS DESCRIBED 

Posted by Unknown on 16th Oct 2015

Honestly the fastest shipping and best product I have ordered online, will be buying all the dresses when I can! Definitely recommend!

 

LOVE IT 

Posted by A on 16th Oct 2015

I absolutely love this 2 piece set. The material is great. Also the outfit is true to size and color

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Jana on 14th Oct 2015

Loved it. Exactly like photos. Delivery was literally 3 days. Fab. Thankyou.

 

HAPPY 

Posted by Jana on 14th Oct 2015

Very happy with quality and delivery of dress. Amazing xxxxx

 

ARRIVED ON TIME AND WAS PERFECT 

Posted by Katia on 6th Oct 2015

Exactly like the pic.Love it

 

HIGH QUALITY 

Posted by Unknown on 6th Oct 2015

The dress is really nice, exactly as it is shown in the picture. Unfortunately, the size is a little small.

 

FAB DRESS 

Posted by F. M on 6th Oct 2015

QUALITY IS BEYOND AMAZING!!! I ordered this for my bday and omg i just cant tell you guys how excited i am to wear it. Everything is so perfect down to the stitching. It feel like its worth thousands honestly. I also got the product in 3 days via DHL

 

NICE 

Posted by Katia on 6th Oct 2015

Really nice and fits good should ordered a M instead of L...very fast shipping I recommend this store.

 

NICE 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2015

I thought it would be a gray/burgundy dress but it's dark gray instead. Still love the style. Customer service is great the quality of the material is off the chain

 

EXACTLY LIKE PHOTO 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2015

XOXO

 

PRETTY AND SEXY 

Posted by Unknown on 27th Sep 2015

Very well made and fits great. Great material, looks just like the picture. The bottoms are really small. If you have a heavy top and a smaller size bottom (which I am), I suggest go with Medium if you are normally a small. The medium still fits like a small at the bottom but it fits my boobs with the top. Great purchase!!

 

OMGGGGGGG 

Posted by M. S on 27th Sep 2015

Amazing dress!!!! I'm a nz 8-10 and small fits perfect! Want one in every colour!!! In love. Excellent quality & service as always

 

❤️❤️❤️ 

Posted by Saylee on 27th Sep 2015

My favorite dress. I'm so in love with this dress. It looked better in person I love love love it. ❤️❤️❤️

 

DOPE 

Posted by Charess on 23rd Sep 2015

Great dress, I'm very picky about fabric and this quality of this dress is amazing...

 

THANK YOU 

Posted by Giada N. on 23rd Sep 2015

Heavy bandage material not cheap quality I'm very happy! Very fast and as described will be ordering many more!

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by Vanessa on 23rd Sep 2015

The quality is very good. I ordered too big size but it was my mistake. I will buy more from this shop!

 

IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER THAN THE PICTURES 

Posted by Joyce on 11th Sep 2015

Colours are much nicer and brighter than the pictures show. My daughter loves it, and it fits her nicely.

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by N on 11th Sep 2015

I saw this dress on Kylie Jenner and had to have it. It's beautiful and the quality is great. I highly recommend the dress and the site.

 

HAPPY!! 

Posted by Mayca on 11th Sep 2015

Very happy with my dress! Exactly what i wanted! Customer service was excellent! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 

VERY NICE 

Posted by Ana M. on 10th Sep 2015

I'm usually a small, but decided to go for a medium because of my breast. I tried on the dress and it fits nicely. It holds up my boobs. I think I could have gotten a small, but better to play it safe. Good material.

 

VERY GOOD 

Posted by Unknown on 10th Sep 2015

Good quality and fits nice! I'm small framed but I have hips and thighs so after all my experience with sturdy bandage material I knew not to order small. Size medium fit me perfect just enough stretch room. Shipping was very fast.

 

IT RUNS SMALL. 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Sep 2015

The dress is nice but runs small. I ordered the dress in my usual size, but had to exchange it for one size larger. Overall it looks great.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS 

Posted by Tamara on 8th Sep 2015

It's beautiful. I was a little afraid about if it was going to fit but I found out that is just sits on you the way it's supposed to. The fabric quality looks and feels high end. I'm really happy, thank you so much.

 

BEAUTIFUL COLORS! 

Posted by Kira on 7th Sep 2015

I love it, thank you!

 

FABULOUS! 

Posted by Marlena on 21st Aug 2015

Loved it!
fits like a glove and the design is perfect!

 

WOW 

Posted by Unknown on 20th Aug 2015

Best dress ever!!! So happy!!

 

GREAT 

Posted by Tory on 20th Aug 2015

Fabric is super soft and great quality. Fit is perfect

 

LOVELY 

Posted by Michelle on 20th Aug 2015

very pretty looks better than the pics

 

FINE 

Posted by Unknown on 19th Aug 2015

Good price, good quality, very fast shipping.

 

WOW 

Posted by Sally on 19th Aug 2015

Wow wow wow. Wasn.t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. This dress is a DREAM.

 

SUPERB 

Posted by R on 19th Aug 2015

Good size and quality. Fast shipping. Very nice customer service (thanks Cristina!). Color is beautiful!

 

A KEEPER 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Aug 2015

Love the dress. The plunging neckline is very flattering. Definitely a keeper.

 

LOVE IT 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Aug 2015

I love the dress and the fabric but I'm afraid it was to small and I ordered the largest size.

 

VERY NICE 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Aug 2015

Absolutely love the dress & the colour

 

JUST LIKE THE PICTURES 

Posted by Helen on 17th Aug 2015

I received my dress yesterday, and it's just like the pictures. Very good seller, good communication, fast shipping, I love my dress, I'll buy again here for sure.

 

STUNNING 

Posted by Unknown on 14th Aug 2015

This is now my favorite dress. Definitely a good purchase.

 

KYLIE JENNER DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Aug 2015

This dress fits me perfectly and looks amazing. I ordered it in grey but the color is actually more of a dusty powder blue. But I actually like the blue color better. This is now my favorite dress.

 

VERY NICE 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Jul 2015

Very nice, great quality, but very small

 

AWESOME! 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Jul 2015

Awesome dress! Looks hot on! Good fitting. Fast shipping. Good fabric

 

REALLY PLEASED 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Jul 2015

Really pleased, looks very smart, fits perfectly, and it very flattering on. I was worried that it would be too long as I am only 5ft2 but was perfect with heels. Highly recommend.

 

FABULOUS 

Posted by Grace Yven on 17th Jul 2015

Very true to color and size. I wore this dress to a wedding and it was beautiful. I looked absolutely classy. I would recommend this dress to anyone looking to stand out in an event. Will be worn multiple times I can promise that!

 

SEXY 

Posted by Sam on 17th Jul 2015

Have you ever seen a dress then just thought, wow! That's what I thought when I saw this dress on Kylie Jenner LOL I love it! Definitely a good purchase :)

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Jul 2015

MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN I COULD SEE IN PICTURES NOW I WANT THE BLACK ONE TOO, JUST BEAUTIFUL

 

GOOD 

Posted by J on 17th Jul 2015

It is very good quality and fits perfect, love it!

 

AWESOME BANDAGE DRESS 

Posted by jane f. on 25th Jun 2015

It looks just like the picture it looks even better when I tried it on. I will order from this dream it wear it again.

 

LOVE LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 25th Jun 2015

I would totally recommend this to anyone who wants to feel a little extra sexy! :)

 

A MUST HAVE 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jun 2015

this is a must have for every woman's wardrobe. It's simple yet elegant. with the right accessories....you will the center of attention everywhere you go!

 

WONDERFUL DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jun 2015

The fabric is superior quality, being nice and thick with strong elasticity. It really cinches you in and hugs the curves in a most flattering way

 

BEAUTIFUL OUTFIT 

Posted by Marina on 21st Jun 2015

I loved it from the second I saw it and it doesn't disappoint. The fabric is very pretty and the sleeves are a flattering length. Looking forward to wearing this to a wedding.

 

LOVE IT!! 

Posted by Unknown on 20th Jun 2015

really love this dress

 

VERY GOOD BANDAGE 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Jun 2015

awesome

 

REALLY STUNNING 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Jun 2015

simply perfect!

 

THIS DRESS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS 

Posted by Unknown on 29th May 2015

The quality of the fabric and zipper is very good as the material is thick and not see through at all.

 

WOW! 

Posted by Unknown on 29th May 2015

sexiest dress ever

 

SEXY 

Posted by Unknown on 29th May 2015

JUST AS IMAGE..SEXY DRESS AND I LOVE IT.

 

LACE AND BANDAGE.....WOW. 

Posted by Unknown on 28th May 2015

I love this dress. Great color and good material

 

I'M A PRINCESS 

Posted by Unknown on 28th May 2015

Adore this dress. It fits and looks great!

 

THIS IS THE DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 27th May 2015

omg!!! love this dress, and the price was great!...I always wanted a bandage dress

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 26th May 2015

Fabric is thick and very stretchy and its true to the color shown in the picture.

 

LOVE THE DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 26th May 2015

I love the dress is exactly what I expected; I'm 135lb hourglass shape and medium fit me perfectly. No bra needed for this dress is thick and well made.

 

THE QUEEN FOR MY BIRTHDAY!! 

Posted by kim on 25th May 2015

It is so beautiful it hugs my body in all the right places making me feel very sexy yet classy. Great material, great quality!! I am beyond happy with this purchase. It is the best bday dress ever!! I will be the queen for my birthday!!

 

EXCELLENT 

Posted by Unknown on 24th May 2015

Very pleased and cannot wait to start wearing!

 

THAT'S WHAT I EXPECTED. 

Posted by Unknown on 23th May 2015

this dress is made really well so its worth the price. When I first opened the package and saw it I thought it looked too big and the material looked too thick. but once I put it on it fit perfect. its really tight and snug but that's how these dressed are supposed to be so that's what I expected.

 

LIKE A GLOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 22th May 2015

This dress is made of great quality material, very thick and stretchy material! It fits like a glove and hugs your body very well. Recommend for anyone who wants a curve hugging dress that shows all your womanly curve in the right places.

 

GREAT 

Posted by Unknown on 22th May 2015

Amazing dress. Great quality material. It is not too short and not too long. Very comfortable!

 

BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 21th May 2015

I always get compliments when I wear this dress. It holds everything in at all the right places. Very happy with this purchase.

 

ONE OF THE BANDAGE DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 21th May 2015

The dress is very nice, arrived as described. The quality is OK for the price.I will wear it a couple of times before deciding if I will order more. I want to test the durability first.

 

GORGEOUS 

Posted by Unknown on 20th May 2015

this is a must have for every woman's wardrobe

 

STUNNING 

Posted by Unknown on 20th May 2015

This dress is very awesome!!! It hugs my curves nicely

 

VERY GOOD BANDAGE 

Posted by Unknown on 20th May 2015

The fabric is superior quality, being nice and thick with strong elasticity.

 

EXCELLENT 

Posted by Celine on 18th May 2015

Very good quality, fast shipping, and looks so beautiful. Very happy, fits very good!

 

AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL COLOURS 

Posted by elizabeth on 18th May 2015

I ordered 4 items from DIWI and everything arrived within 3 days and I LOVED everything. The swimsuit fit perfectly and is well made.

 

REALLY IF U CAN DREAM IT U CAN WEAR IT 

Posted by alicia t. on 18th May 2015

Ordering was easy and everything came within a few days except for one item that was on backorder but that arrived a few days later. the swimwear is excellent.

 

RECOMMENDED 

Posted by holly. g. on 17th May 2015

This color is just gorgeous!

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by annette on 17th May 2015

Amazing dress, great price and excellent service

 

IN LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 16th May 2015

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! I got the lime green and the red one and love them both, If they made these in more colors I would buy them all.

 

PLEASE MAKE THIS IN MORE COLORS! 

Posted by Unknown on 16th May 2015

I really like it! It fits great and the color is just perfect for my tanned skin. The quality of the fabric is nicer than I expected, the zipper is smooth and the stitching is very well done. I wish they had this dress in more colors because I would order them all.

 

MAS BONITO QUE EN FOTO 

Posted by Nieves on 16th May 2015

Precioso, las mangas sientan genial y el vestido es mucho mas bonito en vivo que en foto. Detalles muy cuidados y muy bien cosido. Contenta con la compra, gracias.

 

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT 

Posted by B. B. on 15th May 2015

Love the dress, fits great, perfect length, great material. I fell even more in love! Service was excellent, arrived on time, thank you so much.

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by MAPPIE on 15th May 2015

Just received it today! It's GORGEOUS! I can't wait to use it! I am thrilled at the quality and speed of delivery. (Size M was perfect for me btw) Thank you!

 

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT 

Posted by Paige A. on 14th May 2015

The lace is very nice. Perfect size and really really really good quality. The set is just as described. I simply love it! Thank you!

 

PRECIOSO 

Posted by ALEJANDRA (MALLORCA) on 14th May 2015

Sienta genial y el material es de muy buena calidad. El trocito de barriga que queda al aire no es muy grande, justo lo que buscaba, ademas se ajusta muy bien al cuerpo y la tela es muy resistente. Es la primera vez que me compro algo que sea "bandage" y no hay color con cualquier otro tejido ajustado. Cuesta mas caro y pero merece mucho la pena porque sienta que es una maravilla, cualquier pequeño michelin o curva fuera de sitio queda contenida. En serio, estoy muy muy contenta con la compra. La talla sin problemas, he elegido una talla M y me sienta como un guante. El envio tambien muy bien, en 3 dias lo tenia en casa. Si os gusta y os lo podeis permitir, compradlo, no os arrepentireis.

 

IMPRESSED 

Posted by Fabiana Scorsi on 14th May 2015

I can't express how impressed I am with the quality! The fabric is amazingly soft and the fit is perfect... and how quickly my order arrived! I have put you on my favorites list as I will be ordering from you again! Five stars!!!

 

JUST PERFECT! 

Posted by S. on 13th May 2015

Exactly like the picture! Perfect condition! Perfect fit! Perfect everything! 10/10 Thank you very much!!!

 

I LOVE IT! 

Posted by t smith on 13th May 2015

This is a very lovely set. The fabric is quality, and it seems to be made very well. I love it! Will buy more and recommend to every one! Received it Really fast as well.

 

BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE 

Posted by Jenna Collins on 13th May 2015

The dress was fitted in the right places and comfortable to wear all night. Beautiful color, and a great mix of classy and fun! Loved it and of course received TONS of compliments!

 

GORGEOUS 

Posted by V. T. on 13th May 2015

This dress is much better in person than any of the pictures give it justice. The color, detail and fit are beautiful. Another DIWI success.

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Giuliana S. on 12th May 2015

I loved the dress. the fabric is so good and I received the order on time. Thank you guys, you have earned a regular loyal customer.

 

AMAZING!!! 

Posted by Kate on 12th May 2015

I loved the dress so much! I will be recommending you lots!

 

WOW! FAB! 

Posted by amanda on 12th May 2015

Fast delivery and very good quality of the item!!! Will definitely be using again!! Thank you

 

EXCELLENT 

Posted by Unknown on 10th May 2015

Very impressed with my item and quick delivery! Would recommend.

 

VERY GOOD 

Posted by Unknown on 9th May 2015

Lovely clothes, very trendy and pretty!

 

AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 8th May 2015

I love the outfit, the material is amazing. Good quality

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by mary h. on 7th May 2015

I have ordered a few things of this site never had a complaint about anything

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 7th May 2015

dress is gorgeous definitely will buy more in this site!

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by elena on 6th May 2015

very very good price

 

THE DRESS 

Posted by g. on 5th May 2015

The dresses and clothes are beautiful i would recomend dream it wear it to anyone.

 

I AM A CELEBRITY. LOL 

Posted by jane. on 5th May 2015

Beautiful dress at a brilliant price.

 

GREAT! 

Posted by Unknown on 5th May 2015

You actually recieve what you look at on line!

 

OH WOW; THAT'S REALLY CUTE! XD 

Posted by MARY on 5th May 2015

WONDERFUL

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top