Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

 

We really appreciate you taking your time and sharing your opinions on the products purchased from us. Thank you! Your reviews will help other customers to know more about the products. It will also be a great way to help us improve our product offers, which will make customers just like you happier. 

Once your order has been delivered, you will receive an email asking you to review the items you have purchased. Only registered customers can leave reviews.

 

GORGEOUS 

Posted by Chiara on 15th Jul 2019      Verified buyer

Easy fit and beautiful drape. Precious fabric and style. Love the length. Could probably size down but fit nicely either way.

 

BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL AND FIT 

Posted by CARLY on 9th Jul 2019      Verified buyer

I should have gotten a Large instead of a Medium. But love how gorgeous it is! The material is thick and flattering. It lays perfectly without wrinkling. The color is rich and the sleeve detail is beautiful. Too many compliments to recall here!

 

VERY FLATTERING 

Posted by FG on 8th Jul 2019      Verified buyer

Love the color and style. Super cute!

 

DRESS WAS A HIT! 

Posted by Penelope B. on 8th Jul 2019      Verified buyer

This is hands down my favorite rental in years!!!! If you are an hourglass figure this dress is exceptionally flattering! The material is thick and stretchy so it hugs you in all the right places.Fantastic shape with fun ruffles made this the perfect dress for a destination wedding.

 

PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY WEAR, A PARTY, A VACATION, ETC. 

Posted by Julissa Screissen-Krauss on 2nd Jul 2019      Verified buyer

Great dress. I used it for my engagement party. I’m usually a size small but this ran big, otherwise it was perfect! This dress is very simple but chic.

 

MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN PICTURES 

Posted by Anna on 1st Jul 2019      Verified buyer

This dress is even prettier and more detailed than you can tell from the pictures.

 

QUALITY MATERIAL 

Posted by P.W. on 28th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

This is a heavy material, but that can be a very good thing. It holds it structure quite well. The thicker material doesn't show imperfections. I wore it for an evening in Bahamas and was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this dress.

 

GREAT FOR A SUMMER WEDDING 

Posted by Jennifer on 28th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

Adorable dress! Very flattering for a spring or summer event! If you are an hourglass figure this dress is exceptionally flattering!

 

AMAZING 

Posted by Jennifer Angeles on 26th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

It arrived the day before my party and I was so excited when I wore it, it was perfect. It fitted perfectly with my body. I love it

 

PERFECT FIT 

Posted by Angela on 18th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

It was long enough to be formal, yet playful enough to show a little personality. It was as if the dress was tailored for me. Got perfectly.

 

WOW DRESS 

Posted by Aby on 5th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

This dress is a pure statement dress. The color is stunning for spring/summer and the fit is perfection.

 

SUPER CUTE DRESS 

Posted by K K on 5th Jun 2019      Verified buyer

This dress was great for a black tie wedding. The top was a bit small for me, but it was fine enough. The length was perfect and the fabric was a bit heavier so it laid nicely.

 

BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 2nd Jun 2019      Verified buyer

Fit color and fabric are all perfection. The quality is amazing.

 

ATTENTION-GRABBING 

Posted by Catherine on 2nd Jun 2019      Verified buyer

The fit was nice and the color is pretty, but somehow the overall effect was too much. Prepare, you will get noticed!

 

STUNNING COLOR! 

Posted by Alexandra Morelli on 30th May 2019      Verified buyer

The color is bright and rich! Gorgeous bright lemon yellow so perfect for spring. It fits to size and maintains its shape all day. Wear a tan... real or fake who cares it will look incredible :)))

 

LOVELY MATERIAL 

Posted by PB on 28th May 2019      Verified buyer

This dress fit very nicely. True to size, not too short. Comfortable. Got tons of compliments. Only con was spaghetti straps kept falling off shoulders but still worth it.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS 

Posted by Nicole on 22nd May 2019      Verified buyer

Beautiful dress. Unique, comfortable, and just the right amount of sexy. Love the fabric.

 

BIG THANK YOU! 

Posted by Yurena on 16th May 2019      Verified buyer

Since my order was lost by the courier, Giorgia sorted an immediate replacement with the fastest delivery with no extra cost for me. She has been very kind and quick. Thanks Giorgia. The dress is amazing and fits very well!

 

TOO LONG 

Posted by C. Larsson on 10th May 2019      Verified buyer

Loved the dress, colour and material, but unfortunately had to return it because it was too long.... I am just too short for this dress to properly fit me. The return was handled quickly and efficiently. I will definitely buy from them again.

 

STUNNING ON 

Posted by megan v. on 6th May 2019      Verified buyer

exactly like the photo. looks stunning on. wore it out for my 23rd birthday and everyone loved it!

 

PERFECT FIT 

Posted by Silvia Renée on 6th May 2019      Verified buyer

This was my first purchase and i am so so so happy. It looks exactly like the pictures, arrived in 3 days. Very flattering and good quality material:)

 

BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Carolyn Shruz on 5th May 2019      Verified buyer

Beautiful high end quality... would definitely buy this one again! It fits true to size. I'm very curvy and this dress is so flattering!

 

LOVE IT! 

Posted by Amy on 5th May 2019      Verified buyer

Picked this up last minute for an event. Totally in love with it! Nice thick material, very smart and unique! Good length (im 5'5)

 

CLASSY 

Posted by Irma P. Kundashary on 29th Apr 2019      Verified buyer

And I mean that in a good way! It's a perfect blend of sexy and classy. The top keeps everything in place well. If you want a sophisticated dress with a flare of sexiness, get this dress! You won't be disappointed.

 

GORGEOUS DRESS! 

Posted by Jackie Smith on 23rd Apr 2019      Verified buyer

It gives you a nice shape without hugging everything so tightly. I would recommend sizing up. Got so many compliments!

 

PERFECT FIT 

Posted by Leona Smilian on 15th Apr 2019      Verified buyer

Gorgeous dress, with lace details. Tight fitting as expected. I thought I was going to be uncomfortable but wore it all night on a party boat and was perfect. Highly recommend!

 

AMAZING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 11th Apr 2019      Verified buyer

This dress Is amazing and fits amazing. I'm a size 12 and M was perfect.

 

SIMPLE BUT BAD ASS 

Posted by Kathryn on 10th Apr 2019      Verified buyer

Very form fitting and runs small! Great fabric and really sexy. Great structured fabric with just enough stretch. I love it!

 

GREAT 

Posted by Chantall Morat on 27th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Amazing dress. Fit perfect. Form fitting but fit in all of the right places. Great material. True to size. I wanted something with long sleeves and not too short.

 

FITS LIKE A GLOVE 

Posted by AAL on 27th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Very flattering and perfect for a woman with curves!

 

PROBLEM WITH BROKEN STITCHES 

Posted by Unknown on 25th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

When trying on this item, the seam in the middle of the back, below the zipper split, with broken stitches. The fit was good. A similar problem occurred with another item purchased in another recent order. Both items had to be repaired.

 

GORGEOUS LBD BUT SHORT 

Posted by Sam on 21st Mar 2019      Verified buyer

I'm 5'8 and the Medium fit perfect but it was too short for a work party. It would be great for a night out on the town.Very well made, classic LBD.

 

GREAT FIT - UNDERSTATED SEXY! 

Posted by Unknown on 18th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Love the fabric!

 

AWESOME DRESS - VERY HIGH END!! 

Posted by AshHolly on 16th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Well done!! The dress arrived in a neatly packaged box. The quality is top notch - stitching is high end. The size chart on this one is off - I originally ordered a large (8) I had to request a small. Customer service was excellent!! The Dream it Wear it Team sent my new size and allowed me to keep the original. Don’t think twice - go for it!!!

 

IT LOOKS SIMPLE BUT IT'S REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT 

Posted by Chelsea on 15th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Very flattering and perfect for a woman with curves! I liked the thickness of the fabric and the length which made the dress feel a bit more formal and substantial.

 

NOT FOR BIG BUSTED LADIES 

Posted by Unknown on 11th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

Hey. I found the quality of this dress unreal however misleading as this doesn’t fit my top half I’m a 32 DD and the way the top half of the dress is made isn’t for too heavy girls. Thanks

 

VERY FLATTERING 

Posted by DANA on 6th Mar 2019      Verified buyer

The dress is very pretty and the detailing on the top is gorgeous!

 

PERFECT FOR THE EVENT 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Feb 2019      Verified buyer

Such a pretty lace dress. The dress arrived on time and it was in good condition. Very happy with the service.

 

INSANELY FLATTERING 

Posted by Cindy Parotte on 15th Feb 2019      Verified buyer

This dress was insanely flattering on my figure. I liked the thickness of the fabric and the length which made the dress feel a bit more formal. If you have an hourglass figure like me, snag this for your next date night or cocktail party! It looks simple but it's really beautiful and perfect

 

GREAT BLACK DRESS 

Posted by Iva on 5th Feb 2019      Verified buyer

Great product, customer service and delivery!

 

FABRIC IS TO DIE FOR 

Posted by April on 4th Jan 2019      Verified buyer

I loved, loved, loved this dress! The Small was a bit loose in the stomach area but tight everywhere else which made it really comfortable. Doesnt need a bra with it!

 

HUGS CURVES 

Posted by S.R. on 2nd Jan 2019      Verified buyer

The material is thick and you could not see any underwear lines.It's like I'm between the small and medium. I wore the small because it really pulled my waist line in while hugging my hips. I chose to wear black heels and drop RTR earrings. I would size up if you have bigger bottom half because I really did squeeze into the small!

 

GREAT FIT! BEAUTIFUL CUT 

Posted by Tania on 2nd Jan 2019      Verified buyer

Fits well, very high quality fabric.

 

OBSESSED! 

Posted by Unknown on 11th Dec 2018      Verified buyer

Felt like a million bucks in this dress! I am Obsessed with it. I got a million compliments. It was form fitting and tight but in a good way. I would recommend spanx as this is very firm fitting. Length was great.

 

BEST 

Posted by Mary on 1st Dec 2018      Verified buyer

beautiful high-quality dress

 

EXCELLENT 

Posted by B. G on 1st Dec 2018      Verified buyer

Just received my first order from Dreamitwearit and I’m a very happy customer! Garments are fantastic, excellent fit, and so well priced. My order arrived within the suggested 3 business days to QLD, Australia. Thanks!

 

VERY FORM FITTING YET VERY COMFORTABLE 

Posted by MIRANDA on 3rd Nov 2018      Verified buyer

Stunning, feminine, and elegant dress. I'm normally small in dresses but I sized up based on reading up on this dress, and very glad I did. It's a relatively thick material and hugs the body- I did not wear a bra with this and didn't feel like I needed to, but I'm small chested. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

 

SHOW STOPPER 

Posted by Anne Marie on 31st Oct 2018      Verified buyer

This dress is stunning. The gold is amazing and the fit is incredible. Runs a little small but it hugs all your curves perfectly! I didn't need a bra (and I have two kids so that's saying a lot ). It's definitely a head turner.

 

HUGS EVERY CURVE 

Posted by Roxana Valentinu on 22nd Oct 2018      Verified buyer

This dress hugs your body in all the right places! Great fit and great material. Loved the stretch and the color made it that much better! I'm very satisfied with the dress even though it arrived one day later than expected.

 

SO FLATTERING 

Posted by Gaby on 22nd Oct 2018      Verified buyer

Wore this to a night wedding and got tons of compliments! I thought the XS would be too small, as I couldn't order a backup size so I took a risk that turned out to be a success!! It fit perfectly and the mesh detail makes it look great!

 

MY PINK AND WHITE TAN AND WHITE SURPISE 

Posted by Linda Washington on 10th Oct 2018      Verified buyer

I was highly upset that my pink and white dress that I had planned to wear to my Breast Cancer event turned out to be Tan and White. I was so upset that I gave them a very bad review ( So Sorry) they handled the mistake most graciously. I thank you. I ended up keeping the dress and wore it to a Polo Match looked matching

 

ONE SHOULDER LASER CUT MERMAID EVENING BANDAGE DRESS RED 

Posted by Linda Washington on 6th Sep 2018      Verified buyer

Dress fits true to size. I have not worn it yet I need to get it altered

 

NOT PINK ITS TAN 

Posted by Linda Washington on 22nd Aug 2018      Verified buyer

I ordered this dress for a pink and white event the dress is tan and white. If this dress is pink then my skin is purple. Now I'm faced with shopping for a new dress and my event is in 4 days... You would think there would be a number to call for stuff like this.... really upset about this.

 

BEAUTIFUL LACE 

Posted by Abby Brave on 11th Aug 2018      Verified buyer

The length is perfect for a wedding. Runs true to size. Gorgeous fit. Very flattering. I highly recommend this dress for any cocktail event

 

MANY COMPLIMENTS AND VERY COMFORTABLE!! 

Posted by Tricia on 10th Aug 2018      Verified buyer

Because I have an hourglass figure I typically buy my normal size and up one size and Im so glad I did. It highlights your curves so keep that in mind if you're self conscious. I would totally buy this dress again. I'd recommend trying this dress if you're looking for something classic, yet striking.

 

PERFECT! 

Posted by Jen on 17th Jul 2018      Verified buyer

This dress was perfect for a wedding. Elegant and classy while still comfortable and while still showing your figure. It's very flattering.

 

BEAUTIFUL FORM FITTING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Jul 2018      Verified buyer

The color of this dress is gorgeous. I like my dresses to be very fitted. The fabric is thicker and very comfortable. The material has a nice stretch to it. It fit like a glove! The only con for me is this dress was long on me (I'm 5'1" :P) However I would definitely buy this dress again.

 

WONDERFUL DRESS 

Posted by Gabriela on 27th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

I can't rave enough about this dress! The fabric is thick but is very stretchy. It fits like a glove. I wore a medium and I'm usually a 10 dress size with athletic upper body, so it worked really well for me.

 

FIRST TIME PURCHASE AND WILL DO IT AGAIN 

Posted by Veronica on 25th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

Dress came on time. The small fit really well. Definitely recommend this dress as it hugs nicely.

 

PRETTY, THICK MATERIAL 

Posted by Natalie on 16th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

The material is surprisingly thick, so you don't necessarily need a bra under it, but if your bust size is on the larger side it may be wise to size up. I wore this dress to my college graduation, it was an extremely hot day and I was sweating all day but the dress did not show any sweat stains, it was miraculous!

 

BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND VERY PRETTY AND SIMPLE DRESS 

Posted by Amanda S on 11th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

Very nice and well made. Pretty color. I went a size up and the fit was amazing. Too cold to wear now so I will wear it later in the summer.

 

I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD!!! 

Posted by Amber Martin on 5th Jun 2018      Verified buyer

I love my dress!!! It's more beautiful in person and was delivered very quickly!

 

WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEN 

Posted by Unknown on 30th May 2018      Verified buyer

The color is a pinkish nude and looks beautiful in person. It does look and feel very expensive. I was skeptical of how it would fit but the size M has been perfect.

 

BEAUTIFUL BUT TOO SHORT 

Posted by April Gutierrez on 27th May 2018      Verified buyer

The dress is amazing and the lace up detail is gorgeous but I found this dress to be short. Like really short. Overall still very pretty but I would have liked it a little longer.

 

GOOD 

Posted by AB on 26th May 2018      Verified buyer

The jumpsuit is very well made. Fast delivery. Looks exactly like the picture.

 

EVERYTHING OK 

Posted by JC L on 24th May 2018      Verified buyer

I saw this on Kim Kardashian and just fell in love. I love the simplicity and sexiness. It came to my house in 3 days. The color was like the photo, the quality of the dress is good also, I had some concerns about the size and I contacted customer service and they were very supportive, I will buy again.

 

FITS NICELY 

Posted by Anne Marie Darby on 24th May 2018      Verified buyer

Love, love, love this dress! I felt amazing in this dress and I never wanted to take it off!! This is a beautiful option for a formal event. The material is heavy and beautiful. Definitely recommend ordering this dress, it's great.

 

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS 

Posted by Liz p. on 22nd May 2018      Verified buyer

This is by far my favorite dress I've worn in a long time, even though it fits a little tight. I'm super curvy, but I managed to get into the large. Sexy, chic, and you'll definitely get noticed. Highly recommend.

 

BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Shawanda on 22nd May 2018      Verified buyer

Looks exactly as the photo. Dress was made of great quality. Only think I wished was at 5’8 with heels it didn’t touch the ground. Small price to pay for such a beautiful gown. Needed it for prom and it didn’t disappoint.

 

I HAD TO RETURN IT 

Posted by ona on 20th May 2018      Verified buyer

great dress for all occasions. the material is great but i 've chosen size m .. unfortunately is big :( for me. i returned it for a full refund

 

VERY CUTE 

Posted by Unknown on 18th May 2018      Verified buyer

I really loved the design of this dress, but unfortunately it was just too small for my hips to fit comfortably. Sadly I had to return it.

 

GREAT MATERIAL 

Posted by Sandy Barey on 16th May 2018      Verified buyer

Gorgeous, fit like a glove, travels well and didn't have to wear a bra (all very important).Will buy again.

 

CLASSIC 

Posted by Leah on 7th May 2018      Verified buyer

This dress was perfect. I'm 3.5 months post partum and felt so beautiful in this dress. It was comfortable and flattering. Gorgeous dress and fits like a glove. Everything about this dress is perfection: the length, the fit, the lace!

 

TIGHT BUT TRUE TO SIZE 

Posted by Krystal Giuliani on 4th May 2018      Verified buyer

This bandage dress is amazing. Hugs every curve in a good way. The dress came a day later than the stated date but arrived just in time.

 

GREAT FOR A SPRING / SUMMER WEDDING 

Posted by C.E on 28th Apr 2018      Verified buyer

I usually wear a 0 and I wore the XS and it fit perfectly- very true to size. The top was a little awkward at first but definitely didn't hinder my dancing and was so worth it for the unique flare. Overall I absolutely loved this dress and would say it's the perfect combination of unique, classy, and sexy.

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS 

Posted by Annalisa on 28th Apr 2018      Verified buyer

If your thinking about buying this one...DO IT! I went with the medium and it fit like a glove. I paired the dress with black pumps and a sparkly black clutch. I received great remarks about the dress and loved the feel and cut!

 

LOVED THIS! 

Posted by B. Y on 23rd Mar 2018      Verified buyer

Fit is amazing! No need for spanx, this holds you in and plays up your curves in the most flattering way possible.

 

GORGEOUS! 

Posted by ANDREA VELASCO on 15th Mar 2018      Verified buyer

This website never disappoints. Very sexy dress, wore to date night! All eyes certainly were on me. The only reason I gave it a four stars was because I wore a size XS which was extremely snug. I should have ordered the size small.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS, DEFINITELY TIGHT! 

Posted by Callie on 15th Mar 2018      Verified buyer

I absolutely loved this dress!! Its VERY "sucks you all in" which is awesome! The striping on this dress was very flattering, I don't have a ton of curves so anything that helps with that is perfect!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by ELISA MAYRE RIVERO CRUZ on 19th Feb 2018      Verified buyer

I LOVE MY DRESS IS PERFECT !

 

MORE THEN SATISFIED 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Feb 2018      Verified buyer

High quality material. The jumpsuit is chic and sexy. Only thing I wouldn't recommend going one size up. I am a small and I ordered a medium. And unfortunately the medium is a bit too big.
Otherwise the jumpsuit is perfect. 4.5 stars actually lol.

 

FANTASTIC BUY 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Jun 2017      Verified buyer

Seeing is believing!

 

GREAT! 

Posted by eylen on 19th May 2017      Verified buyer

i love the dress it was a little too big but that is my own mistake haha but it is absolutly great

 

LOVE IT!!! 

Posted by Unknown on 25th Apr 2017      Verified buyer

It fits great

 

FIT PERFECT 

Posted by Andrea Vincekova on 6th Apr 2017      Verified buyer

looks exactly like on picture, material good. Recomend :)

 

GREAT MATERIAL 

Posted by ColoradoGal on 8th Feb 2017      Verified buyer

I am 5ft 4inches, apprx 100lbs - I bought a small. I could have maybe gone down a size, but the pants fit perfectly - they were long enough, fitted but not tight. I did feel I had to pull my pants up after walking and wearing for the evening, but at least I did not feel the waist was too tight. Sometimes the zipper was hard to zip. The jacket was extremely long for my height, I have to wear heels to wear it so that it doesn't drag on the floor. Very heavy material, but can not wash. Not sure if the pants will keep stretching out then be too loose since you can not wash to make them tighter.

 

SO IMPRESSED 

Posted by Jennifer on 11th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

I love this dress so much! It fits perfectly! and the quality is insanly good!! Very happy with my purchase!

 

AMAZING 

Posted by NUMAY M on 10th Jan 2017      Verified buyer

AMAZING DRESS SO GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE! JUST DIFF COLOUR :)

 

GORGEOUS SET 

Posted by Chantal on 3rd Jan 2017      Verified buyer


This set is spectacular. Beautiful color and fits amazingly well. The fabric was comfy the lines where sexy! I got so many compliments all night and loved standing out in a crowd of plain cocktail dresses.

 

SUPER SEXY DRESS, VERY WELL MADE AND HOLDS ME IN! 

Posted by Sophia Ratkovich on 12th Oct 2016      Verified buyer

I am 5'5, 137 lbs, and I bought a size small. I have DDs so i struggle to zip it as it gets up there but its definitely doable. I don't spill over anywhere, the dress hugs my curves and smoothes everything so well. I would not go any bigger or smaller! Perfect black dress. Cant wait to wear it!

 

GOOD HEAVY MATERIAL 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2016      Verified buyer

I expected the waist to be more rigid but was very soft faux leather.. I am a 6/8 and ordered an xs.. was tight dropped a couple of pounds to be comfy! Lovely dress to wear good heavy material! .. mine came with a small hole at side but was refunded enough to fix it! Very happy with customer care team!

 

OMG!!! 

Posted by Debby on 19th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

OMG!!! I bought this as a wedding dress as a I'm second-time-around bride in November and it'll be a registry office and then a big party (nothing formal). I LOVE it!! it hugs my curves but is very very flattering and my fiance thinks I look hot in it!! It's really well made and great quality for the price. My son marries next year and I'll be looking for my outfit on your website- THANK YOU !!!!! xx

 

LOVEEE IT 

Posted by Rebecca Alexis on 16th Aug 2016      Verified buyer

Such a beautiful dress that fits great I'm very happy with my purchase Thank You

 

GREAT! 

Posted by Serah on 3rd Jun 2016      Verified buyer

Received the dress with in 2 weeks time, fits perfectly is very flattering!! Very sexy dress

 

LOVE THE DRESS 

Posted by Kelly K. on 8th May 2016      Verified buyer

It fit like a glove! But if you're heavy on top you may not be able to wear a bra.

 

PERFECT DRESS 

Posted by anna on 23rd Apr 2016      Verified buyer

thank you dream it wear it team for your customer service.

 

IMPRESSED 

Posted by Gloria on 16th Apr 2016      Verified buyer

I ordered 2 items and one I have returned, through no fault of the store as was high quality etc it just didn't suit me! I received my order so quickly and I was ver impressed!

 

OK 

Posted by kelly on 7th Apr 2016      Verified buyer

Very pleased from start to finish

 

AMAZING!! 

Posted by Jode on 19th Mar 2016      Verified buyer

Perfect, the exact right size and amazing quality , will definitely being purchasing from here again. Love this dress!

 

I'M IN LOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Mar 2016      Verified buyer

wonderful dress and customer service. totally reccommended.

 

I AM FULLY SATISFACTED 

Posted by claudia on 28th Feb 2016      Verified buyer

The dress was gorgeous, sizing was perfect, constant updates on the status of my order,perfect!

 

LOVE THE SITE 

Posted by Unknown on 31st Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Love the site and products. The customer service is excellent, delivery is fast and returns (if necessary) very easy. very recommended.

 

FAB QUALITY AND SERVICE 

Posted by h. on 31st Dec 2015      Verified buyer

I have ordered a few items from dream it wear it over this Christmas period. The service has been amazing and I have been amazed at the quality of the items I have purchased considering they are so resonably priced.

 

THE DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

i really love it

 

EXACTLY AS PICTURED 

Posted by Moe2886 on 29th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

High quality fabric, this dress is gorgeous. The shipping was lightning fast during the Christmas season. Wow. I will definitely be ordering plenty of dresses from this site and will highly recommend! I would suggest ordering a size up.

 

I LOVE THIS DRESS 

Posted by julia on 23rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

quite impressed by the service.

 

ITS OK 

Posted by Unknown on 23rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

The skirt fits on my waist but pull on my hips and the arms were way to tight and across my chest smushed it in but great material and super fast shipping. Exactly like the picture! Worth the buy!

 

THANKS! 

Posted by G. on 9th Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Very happy with the purchase. The dress is as described and size is accurate. Very very good quality.

 

YES 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Dec 2015      Verified buyer

Love it! It came quick with DHL Express!

 

VERY GOOD 

Posted by eli. on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Pleased with shipping and product!

 

THANK U 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

fast delivery, as described.. thank you. the dress is amazing.

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015      Verified buyer

EXCELLENT!!!! AS PICTURE.

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by betty on 14th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

I love my dress is so gorgeous it came right when I needed it!!fast shipping

 

GREAT 

Posted by p on 10th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Dress looks great on. Color is true to picture and description. Fit is good. I would order again.

 

VERY IMPRESSED! 

Posted by Serena on 10th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Must say this is my first purchase on dreamitwearit. The dress hugs your body and the quality of the material is excellent. Id totally recommend this shop, shipping took 2 days. Dress fits true to size!

 

GOOD 

Posted by Carla on 4th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Very fast delivery and high quality product. Very very very satisfied, thanks.

 

LOVELY 

Posted by Simone on 4th Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Love it thank you. Great material lovely dress

 

BIG THANK YOU 

Posted by Alexia on 1st Nov 2015      Verified buyer

I had to exchange it for a larger size and OMG this has been by far the best customer service I have ever received ever from face to face to over the phone to online. BIG Thank you Patricia! I can't wait to order more from you guys! Thank you again! :D

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 1st Nov 2015      Verified buyer

Looks exactly like pics! Will post pics this weekend

 

I AM A STAR WITH THIS DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

amazing and sexy

 

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING 

Posted by j. on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

heavy material dress. It is exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered a size medium.

 

5* 

Posted by p on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

La robe est magnifique

 

FANTASTIC 

Posted by Mila on 28th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Fantastic, fabulous dress - it fits just perfectly and looks so good! I can highly recommend them!

 

STUNNING DRESS 

Posted by Unknown on 27th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

wow

 

10 STARS 

Posted by Roxana on 16th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Excellent dress exactly like picture the colour is fab .. love it exactly as described great material..amazing :)

 

ORDER ONE SIZE UP 

Posted by A on 16th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Nice love it, good quality but a lil tight. If u usually wear small, it's better to get a Medium.

 

HAPPY 

Posted by Jana on 14th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Very happy with quality and delivery of dress. Amazing xxxxx

 

ARRIVED ON TIME AND WAS PERFECT 

Posted by Katia on 6th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

Exactly like the pic.Love it

 

FAB DRESS 

Posted by F. M on 6th Oct 2015      Verified buyer

QUALITY IS BEYOND AMAZING!!! I ordered this for my bday and omg i just cant tell you guys how excited i am to wear it. Everything is so perfect down to the stitching. It feel like its worth thousands honestly. I also got the product in 3 days via DHL

 

EXACTLY LIKE PHOTO 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

XOXO

 

THANK YOU 

Posted by Giada N. on 23rd Sep 2015      Verified buyer

Heavy bandage material not cheap quality I'm very happy! Very fast and as described will be ordering many more!

 

I LOVE IT 

Posted by N on 11th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

I saw this dress on Kylie Jenner and had to have it. It's beautiful and the quality is great. I highly recommend the dress and the site.

 

VERY NICE 

Posted by Ana M. on 10th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

I'm usually a small, but decided to go for a medium because of my breast. I tried on the dress and it fits nicely. It holds up my boobs. I think I could have gotten a small, but better to play it safe. Good material.

 

IT RUNS SMALL. 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

The dress is nice but runs small. I ordered the dress in my usual size, but had to exchange it for one size larger. Overall it looks great.

 

BEAUTIFUL DRESS 

Posted by Tamara on 8th Sep 2015      Verified buyer

It's beautiful. I was a little afraid about if it was going to fit but I found out that is just sits on you the way it's supposed to. The fabric quality looks and feels high end. I'm really happy, thank you so much.

 

FABULOUS! 

Posted by Marlena on 21st Aug 2015      Verified buyer

Loved it!
fits like a glove and the design is perfect!

 

WOW 

Posted by Sally on 17th Aug 2015      Verified buyer

Wow wow wow. Wasn.t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. This dress is a DREAM.

 

LOVE IT 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Aug 2015      Verified buyer

I love the dress and the fabric but I'm afraid it was to small and I ordered the largest size.

 

JUST BEAUTIFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 17th Jul 2015      Verified buyer

MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN I COULD SEE IN PICTURES NOW I WANT THE BLACK ONE TOO, JUST BEAUTIFUL

 

GOOD 

Posted by J on 17th Jul 2015      Verified buyer

It is very good quality and fits perfect, love it!

 

A MUST HAVE 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jun 2015      Verified buyer

this is a must have for every woman's wardrobe. It's simple yet elegant. with the right accessories....you will the center of attention everywhere you go!

 

LIKE A GLOVE 

Posted by Unknown on 19th May 2015      Verified buyer

This dress is made of great quality material, very thick and stretchy material! It fits like a glove and hugs your body very well. Recommend for anyone who wants a curve hugging dress that shows all your womanly curve in the right places.

 

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT 

Posted by B. B. on 15th May 2015      Verified buyer

Love the dress, fits great, perfect length, great material. I fell even more in love! Service was excellent, arrived on time, thank you so much.

 

JUST PERFECT! 

Posted by S. on 13th May 2015      Verified buyer

Exactly like the picture! Perfect condition! Perfect fit! Perfect everything! 10/10 Thank you very much!!!

 

PERFECT 

Posted by Giuliana S. on 12th May 2015      Verified buyer

I loved the dress. the fabric is so good and I received the order on time. Thank you guys, you have earned a regular loyal customer.

 

AMAZING 

Posted by Unknown on 6th May 2015      Verified buyer

I love the outfit, the material is amazing. Good quality

 

WONDERFUL 

Posted by Unknown on 6th May 2015      Verified buyer

dress is gorgeous definitely will buy more in this site!

 

GOOD QUALITY 

Posted by elena on 5th May 2015      Verified buyer

very very good price

 

THE DRESS 

Posted by g. on 5th May 2015      Verified buyer

The dresses and clothes are beautiful i would recomend dream it wear it to anyone.

 

 

 

Back to Top

Dreamitwearit.com Rated 4,5 / 5 based on 145 reviews. | Reviews